Skip to content

Shooo, Monday Blues

October 19, 2009

Thanks for staying so close., originally uploaded by ~ielle.

I know I’ve been slow on the cinematic musings lately…I have a long list to catch up on but being sick in bed and drenched in soups and meds means that I’m not coherent enough to enjoy the really good ones, so I’ve been watching lots of youtube and photography and reading.

Non work-related reading, reading for the soul, is so so soothing.

Happy Monday everyone!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2009 1:15 PM

    It’s centuries since I was sick enough to be bed-ridden. It certainly has a redeeming feature or two.

  2. Arron permalink
    October 23, 2009 3:49 PM

    Roger Ebert (@ebertchicago) just tweeted this page!

  3. October 24, 2009 12:47 AM

    Love the photo! It’s how I feel about books, too. :-)

Trackbacks

  1. uberVU - social comments

Leave a Reply

