Skip to content

So Long, WA

December 21, 2009

WA, no, not the one with the White House, but the one with the white sandy beach, stunning landscapes, and amazing wildlife….beautiful Western Australia, I’ve loved every second of our time together in the past two weeks.

From your ocean…

To your land…

To everything that lived in between…

I  loved it all.

I’ll be back, my friend.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2009 12:38 PM

    Awesome photos….thanks for sharing.

    Raven
    http://cherokeebydesign.wordpress.com/

  2. January 3, 2010 5:18 PM

    God you made me miss Oz. Our family is planning to emigrate there hopefully within a year or so.

    Grace: god I envy you. Where are you thinking? There are so much to see!

    • January 4, 2010 5:00 PM

      Most likely Perth. Several of my cousins stay there.

      Grace: so does my twin. It’s a small world.

Leave a Reply

